Monday, September 21, 2009

Westerberg is Back With an EP...

From Paul Westerberg's website:
Well what do you know, some honest-to-goodness news to post. And not just any news, but new Paul Westerberg music being released news. On Sept. 22nd, Paul is releasing a 6-song EP for download (get it here). The EP is called "PW & The Ghost Gloves Cat Wing Joy Boys", costs $3.89 and includes the following tracks:

1. Ghost On The Canvas
2. Drop Them Gloves
3. Good As The Cat
4. Love On The Wing
5. Gimmie Little Joy
6. Dangerous Boys

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home