Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Blakroc Keepin' it Fresh...

The Black Keys and some of the biggest names in hip-hop will release an album under the name BlakRoc on Nov. 27th 2009

The project was spearheaded by rapper Jim Jones and also sports contributions from Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Raekwon, Ludacris, Pharoahe Monch, NOE, Nicole Wray, Billy Danze and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard.

Track Listing:
1. Coochie
2. On The Vista
3. Hard Times
4. Dollaz & Sense
5. Why Can’t I Forget Him
6. Stay Off The F*%$#n’ Flowers
7. Ain’t Nothing Like You
8. Hope You’re Happy
9. Tellin’ Me Things
10. What You Do To Me
11. Done Did It

Pre-Order the album.

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home