Friday, October 29, 2010

The Black Keys Release iTunes Session...

As The Black Keys head to Ireland to launch their European tour, the band has released an iTunes Session.

Recorded in Toronto last August during the band's North American summer tour, the ten-song album includes songs from the duo’s latest Nonesuch release, Brothers, as well as “Your Touch” from their 2006 Nonesuch debut album, Magic Potion, and opens with “Chop and Change,” which was recently featured on the soundtrack of film Twilight Saga: Eclipse.

To download the iTunes Session, head to iTunes now. To pick up the original albums, visit the Nonesuch Store.

Below is a complete iTunes Session track list:

1. Chop and Change
2. Everlasting Light
3. Howlin’ for You
4. I’ll Be Your Man
5. Next Girl
6. She’s Long Gone
7. Sinister Kid
8. Tighten Up
9. Too Afraid to Love You
10. Your Touch

For information on the upcoming tour, go to

Spin Interview @ ACL Fest:

Don't forget The Black Keys Dress Up Kit for Halloween or just anytime you want to look like a Rock 'n Roll bad ass.
Click here to buy.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home